Rydal Penrhos School

FORPS Committee 2014-15

The FORPS committee is made up of parents and members of staff who work together to organise social and fundraising events. Members are elected on to the committee at the AGM which takes place in September. If you are interested in joining the committee at the next AGM please contact Sarah Ritchie at SJRitchie@rydalpenrhos.com

The committee are always looking for volunteers to help them with their events. If you would like to get involved please do get in touch!


Patrick Lee-Browne (President)
Gail Lavery (Chair)
Sue Davies (Vice Chair)
Hilary Johnson (Treasurer)
Sarah Ritchie (Secretary)
Syringa Camp
Nicola Rutherford
Nicky Lee-Browne
Debbie Sharples
Debbie McCluskey
Debbie McKinnel
Medha Chitale
Marcus Copeland
Roger McDuff
Alison Hind
Yvie Johnson
Graeme Lavery
Graham Jones

Site information

Rydal Penrhos School
Pwllycrochan Avenue
Colwyn Bay
LL29 7BT

Tel: +44 (0)1492 530 155 (Senior)
Tel: +44 (0)1492 530 381 (Prep)
Fax: +44 (0)1492 531 872

Follow Us on Twitter

Newsletter Signup

background-image : url(/content/hero/student.jpg);